The Beckett Trophy

For 10m Air Rifle Shooting

Presented October 2003 in appreciation of the Instructors and Coaches who introduce young people to the sport.

Year    Winner 
2019 4th Worth, West Sussex; Harley Raine
2018Fiennes ESU, SW Cheshire; Harry Vincent
2017Fiennes ESU, SW Cheshire; Kim Tzabach  eq Record Score: 195 ex 200
2016Zero Point ESU, Norfolk; Eleanor Folkard
2015Chells-Voyager, Hertfordshire; Annabelle Bullock
2014Worthing District, West Sussex; Katie Gleeson
2013 17th Buxton, Derbyshire;  Hannah Davies
2012 17th Buxton, Derbyshire;  Hannah Davies-Jones
2011Gladiators ESU, Hampshire; Timothy Webb  eq Record Score: 195 ex 200
2010Taw Explorers, Devon; Craig Attwood
2009Taw Explorers, Devon; Craig Attwood
2008Discovery ESU, Greater London SW; Michael Bamsey
2007Phoenix ESU (Meon Valley), Hampshire; Rebekah Pidgley
2006Phoenix ESU (Meon Valley), Hampshire; Rebekah Pidgley
2005 Phoenix ESU (Meon Valley), Hampshire; Rebekah Pidgley 
2004 Meon Valley ESU, Hampshire; Christopher Lacey Record Score: 195 ex 200
2003 Meon Valley ESU, Hampshire; Christopher Lacey